Loading employer…
Employer
711 Bingham Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203 · EIN 25-1505216 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $148,205
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | 277 | $21,340 2.4% of $902,795 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | 1 | $132 2.9% of $4,572 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | 8 | $352 1.2% of $29,944 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | 4 | $132 1.1% of $12,196 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | 557 | $43,450 2.2% of $2,013,415 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | 1 | $132 3.2% of $4,157 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | 3 | $264 1.3% of $19,683 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | 272 | $22,154 1.8% of $1,217,587 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $141 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 612 | Comp not disclosed Premium $93,528 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | Seubert & Associates | — | $22 1.4% of $1,621 |
| Dental + Vision | Upmc Health Benefits | Seubert & Associates | 609 | Comp not disclosed Premium $92,545 |
| Dental + Vision | Upmc Health Benefits | Seubert & Associates | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $141 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Seubert & Associates | 336 | $14,695 21.1% of $69,551 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Professional Group Plans Inc | 336 | $14,586 21.0% of $69,551 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Seubert & Associates | 80 | $237 1.2% of $19,310 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Marthinsen & Salvitti Insurance Gro | 80 | $78 0.4% of $19,310 |
| Life | Provident Life And Accident Insurance Company | Huntington Insurance Inc | 80 | $76 0.4% of $19,310 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Seubert & Associates | 1929 | $21,068 17.4% of $120,995 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Professional Group Plans Inc | 1929 | $7,023 5.8% of $120,995 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Seubert & Associates | 34 | $944 15.0% of $6,291 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Seubert & Associates | — | $1,520 15.0% of $10,135 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.