Employer
Ahf, LLC DBA Ahf Products
3840 Hempland Road, Mountville, PA 17554 · EIN 62-0435299 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 2130
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $108,664
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 1638 | Comp not disclosed Premium $224,001 |
| Life | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Custom Benefits Programs Inc An Aon | 79 | $20,186 48.8% of $41,355 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 2129 | Comp not disclosed Premium $746,874 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 2129 | Comp not disclosed Premium $77,275 |
| Critical Illness | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | Custom Benefits Prog Inc An Aon Co | 216 | $15,237 18.5% of $82,235 |
| Accidental Injury | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | Custom Benefits Prog Inc An Aon Co | 558 | $24,638 27.1% of $90,892 |
| Hospital Care | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | Custom Benefits Prog Inc An Aon Co | 337 | $21,736 24.9% of $87,213 |
| Employee Assistance Program (Eap) | Carebridge Corporation DBA Allone Health | — | 2100 | Comp not disclosed Premium $24,444 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Aon Consulting Inc | 243 | $42 0.1% of $37,776 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Aon Consulting Inc | 243 | $8 0.0% of $37,776 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Aon Consulting Inc | 243 | $342 0.9% of $37,776 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Custom Benefits Programs Univers Wo | 243 | $110 0.3% of $37,776 |
| Legal | Metlife Legal Plans | Custom Benefits Programs Inc An Aon | 243 | $20,855 55.2% of $37,776 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Aon Risk Services Central Inc | 1926 | $3,913 1.8% of $215,681 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Aon Consulting Inc | 1926 | $1,597 0.7% of $215,681 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.