Employer
Allegheny Health Network Healthcare At Home
404 Ford Street, Ford City, PA 16226 · EIN 25-1375204 · Jan 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022
Plan year 2022
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,508
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | — | 174 | Comp not disclosed Premium $860,521 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 186 | Comp not disclosed Premium $51,871 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Benefit Advisors Svcs Grp LLC | 100 | $807 4.5% of $17,945 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Benefit Advisors Svcs Grp LLC | 178 | $104 4.5% of $2,314 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Benefit Advisors Svcs Grp LLC | 178 | $1,156 4.5% of $25,710 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Benefit Advisors Svcs Grp LLC | 178 | $441 4.5% of $9,803 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.