Employer
Allied Services
100 Abington Executive Park, Clarks Summit, PA 18411 · EIN 23-2523682 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $30,444
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Highmark Inc. | — | 1847 | Comp not disclosed Premium $540,168 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 1122 | Comp not disclosed Premium $108,282 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Triben Insurance Solutions | 988 | $7,991 0.9% of $858,063 |
| Accident, Critical Illness, Hospital Indemnity | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Triben Insurance Solutions Inc | 166 | $22,453 29.6% of $75,946 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.