Employer
Almac Group, Inc.
25 Fretz Road, Souderton, PA 18964 · EIN 26-1549369 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $164,308
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 3229 | Comp not disclosed Premium $211,862 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 2059 | $4,493 1.1% of $412,686 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Health And Human Resource Center | — | 13 | Comp not disclosed Premium $230 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 2059 | $5,740 1.1% of $527,837 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Aetna Behavioral Health, LLC | — | 2096 | Comp not disclosed Premium $39,482 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 2059 | $7,731 1.1% of $711,019 |
| Accident, Critical Illness And Hospital Indemnity | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Custom Benefit Programs Inc. | 4179 | $146,344 27.3% of $535,363 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.