Loading employer…
Employer
2060 Red Lion Road, Philadelphia, PA 19115 · EIN 23-1370526 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $496,792
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross - Keystone | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 624 | $276,737 4.8% of $5,715,698 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 312 | $137,975 4.5% of $3,058,494 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 963 | $29,937 9.2% of $326,800 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of The Fidelity Security Life Ins. Co. | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 710 | $6,701 10.0% of $67,103 |
| Vision | Independence Blue Cross | — | 748 | Comp not disclosed Premium $31,239 |
| Life | Symetra Life Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 701 | $45,220 13.0% of $346,858 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Allone Health | — | 752 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,799 |
| Special Risks | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | — | $172 17.2% of $998 |
| Special Risks | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Centro Benefits Research LLC | — | $50 5.0% of $998 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.