Employer
American Reading Company
480 Norristown Road, Blue Bell, PA 19422 · EIN 23-2965253 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $17,968
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 176 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,211,244 |
| Medical | Keystone | — | 33 | Comp not disclosed Premium $364,023 |
| Dental | Standard Insurance Company | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 148 | $7,968 9.1% of $87,353 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 140 | $899 6.3% of $14,173 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 216 | $9,101 6.5% of $140,767 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Janus Associates, Inc. DBA Bhs | — | 216 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,788 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.