Unbiased Insights

Employer

Ameriserv Financial

Main And Franklin Streets, Johnstown, PA 15901 · EIN 25-0851535 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalUpmc Health Options—392
Comp not disclosed
Premium $4,378,593
DentalUnited Concordia Companies Inc—226
Comp not disclosed
Premium $151,595
VisionHeartland—198
Comp not disclosed
Premium $28,166
LifeAmerican Financial Life Insurance—493
Comp not disclosed
Premium $107,397
OtherAmerican United Life Insurance Company—168
Comp not disclosed
Premium $32,959

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.