Loading employer…
Employer
726 Bell Ave Ste 301, Carnegie, PA 15106 · EIN 25-1117717 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $230,031
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 8 | Comp not disclosed Premium $32,632 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | — | 570 | Comp not disclosed Premium $315,877 |
| Stop-loss | Aetna Life Insurance Company | Cowden Associates, Inc | 617 | $98,144 7.5% of $1,315,889 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsyvania | — | 1259 | Comp not disclosed Premium $361,887 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | 721 | Comp not disclosed Premium $59,703 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Cowden Associates, Inc | 857 | $69,318 18.4% of $377,307 |
| Other | Aetna Life Insurance Company | Cowden Associates, Inc | 423 | $10,608 16.2% of $65,411 |
| Accidental Death & Dismemberment | Ace American Insurance Company | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 260 | $2,037 30.0% of $6,790 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Cowden Associates, Inc | 614 | $12,827 10.0% of $128,273 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Cowden Associates, Inc | 602 | $37,097 10.0% of $370,970 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.