Employer
Amuneal Manufacturing Corporation
4737 Darrah Street, Philadelphia, PA 19124 · EIN 23-1657448 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $41,832
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | — | 164 | Comp not disclosed Premium $607,374 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 180 | $28,386 11.3% of $250,303 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Permier Services | 180 | $12,515 5.0% of $250,303 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Onedigital (Philadelphia) | 284 | $931 8.2% of $11,321 |
| Other | Rxbenefits, Inc. | — | 164 | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $383,377
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kistler Tiffany Benefits General Ag | Broker | $88,335 | $311.04 |
| Umr, Inc. | Claims Processing | $295,042 | $1,038.88 |