Loading employer…
Employer
2600 Ansys Drive, Canonsburg, PA 15317 · EIN 04-3219960 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $189,169
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 2232 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,773,654 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 2040 | Comp not disclosed Premium $446,978 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Ap Beneift Advisors | 2469 | $96,715 6.9% of $1,399,890 |
| Legal, Identity Protection | Legal Resources | — | 544 | Comp not disclosed Premium $156,771 |
| Critical Illness | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 754 | $4,660 3.1% of $150,674 |
| Accident | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 839 | $5,221 3.3% of $157,010 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 2372 | $45,294 7.1% of $634,455 |
| Hospital Indemnity | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 550 | $3,931 3.2% of $123,250 |
| Legal Services | Lincoln Financial Group | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 2611 | $1,714 4.6% of $37,399 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Assured Partners (Central Pa) | 3085 | $31,634 7.6% of $413,760 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $10,795,635
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Express Scripts | Rx Admin | $8,862,383 | $2,872.73 |
| Highmark, Inc. | Tpa | $1,933,252 | $626.66 |