Employer
Arbutus Park Manor
207 Ottawa Street, Johnstown, PA 15904 · EIN 23-7064174 · Aug 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 80 | Comp not disclosed Premium $679,399 |
| Dental + Vision | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 146 | Comp not disclosed Premium $19,045 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.