Loading employer…
Employer
100 Southpointe Blvd, Canonsburg, PA 15317 · EIN 25-1311246 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $10,727
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Nationwide Life Insurance Company | — | 104 | Comp not disclosed Premium $373,498 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 97 | Comp not disclosed Premium $74,376 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company | Stalwart Insurance LLC | 109 | $908 9.3% of $9,751 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 119 | $1,470 5.2% of $28,513 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Stalwart Insurance LLC | 119 | $1,381 4.8% of $28,513 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 55 | $2,078 10.7% of $19,432 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Stalwart Insurance LLC | 55 | $1,809 9.3% of $19,432 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 119 | $1,662 5.2% of $32,232 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Stalwart Insurance LLC | 119 | $1,419 4.4% of $32,232 |
| Other | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | — | 119 | Comp not disclosed Premium $37,403 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.