Unbiased Insights

Employer

Bakery Drivers' Welfare Fund

4240 Steubenville Pike, Pittsburgh, PA 15205 · EIN 25-1004658 · Nov 1, 2024 to Oct 31, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $11,343

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance CoverageFourm Consulting, Inc.285
Comp not disclosed
Premium $736,420
MedicalHighmark IncFourm Consulting, Inc.285
$11,000
0.2% of $4,874,108
DentalDelta Dental Of PennsylvaniaDelaware Valley Health Care Coalit.257
$343
0.5% of $68,576
LifeDearborn Life Insurance CompanyFourm Consulting, Inc.223
Comp not disclosed
Premium $17,002

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $26,788

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Albanese Sinchar Smith & CoNone$14,288$50.13
Jubelirer Pass & Intrieri PcNone$12,500$43.86