Loading employer…
Employer
489 Castle Shannon Blvd., Pittsburgh, PA 15234 · EIN 25-0339430 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $20,892
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 174 | Comp not disclosed Premium $169,378 |
| Dental | Upmc Health Benefits | Stalwart Insurance LLC | 196 | $5,099 9.9% of $51,432 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | Stalwart Group Benefits LLC | 159 | $397 5.0% of $7,940 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Stalwart Insurance LLC | 239 | $3,415 11.0% of $31,049 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 239 | Comp not disclosed Premium $31,049 |
| Other | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Stalwart Insurance LLC | 213 | $6,295 12.2% of $51,707 |
| Other | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 213 | Comp not disclosed Premium $51,707 |
| Other | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Stalwart Insurance LLC | 220 | $5,686 5.1% of $112,016 |
| Other | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 220 | Comp not disclosed Premium $112,016 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.