Loading employer…
Employer
14420 Townsend Road, Suite B, Philadelphia, PA 19154 · EIN 23-2715454 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $253,895
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Gerber Life Insurance Company | — | 4518 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,104,716 |
| Medical | Sierra Health And Life Insurance Company, Inc. | Labor First LLC | 2454 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,542,719 |
| Life | Symetra Life Insurance Company | John H Blasch | 4518 | $145,014 14.3% of $1,011,783 |
| Other | Empower Annuity Insurance Company | — | 4518 | Comp not disclosed |
| Prescriptions | Humana | Labor First LLC | 2373 | $108,606 2.2% of $4,861,433 |
| Prescriptions | Humana | Labor First LLC | 5 | $275 2.2% of $12,564 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $4,321,132
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independence Blue Cross | None | $2,302,309 | $509.59 |
| Guardian Nurses Healthcare Advocate | None | $445,584 | $98.62 |
| Zenith American Solutions,Inc | None | $375,797 | $83.18 |
| Sage Advisory Services, Ltd Co. | None | $148,514 | $32.87 |
| Conner Strong & Buckelew | None | $126,750 | $28.05 |
| Daniel A. Winters & Company, Cpas | None | $108,536 | $24.02 |
| Employee A | None | $85,053 | $18.83 |
| United Concordia Companies Inc | None | $83,694 | $18.52 |
| Allied Trades Assistance Program | None | $75,260 | $16.66 |
| Helpscript LLC | None | $70,569 | $15.62 |
| Employee B | None | $70,007 | $15.50 |
| Kennedy Printing Co., Inc. | None | $68,627 | $15.19 |
| Cleary, Josem & Trigiani, LLP | None | $53,974 | $11.95 |
| Aim Administrators LLC | None | $52,500 | $11.62 |
| Steamfitters Lu 420 Building Fund | Union Affiliate | $44,762 | $9.91 |
| Kang Haggerty & Fetbroyt | None | $42,613 | $9.43 |
| Employee C | None | $30,679 | $6.79 |
| Employee D | None | $30,520 | $6.76 |
| Manifesto Health | None | $26,148 | $5.79 |
| National Vision Administrators LLC | None | $22,241 | $4.92 |
| Morgan Stanley Wealth Mgmt | None | $19,096 | $4.23 |
| Cbiz Retirement Plan Services | None | $18,000 | $3.98 |
| Pnc Bank, N.A. | None | $14,899 | $3.30 |
| Xpan Law Partners LLC | None | $5,000 | $1.11 |