Loading employer…
Employer
5 Hot Metal Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203 · EIN 25-0994888 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance | — | 2818 | Comp not disclosed Premium $553,151 |
| Medical | Smart National Health Plan | — | 85 | Comp not disclosed Premium $229,300 |
| Medical | Smart National Health Plan | — | 488 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,148,677 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 2190 | Comp not disclosed Premium $75,866 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $1,265,078
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark | None | $684,609 | $242.94 |
| Central Data Services | None | $252,175 | $89.49 |
| United Concordia Companies, Inc. | None | $70,636 | $25.07 |
| The Segal Company | None | $62,434 | $22.16 |
| Rxbenefits, Inc. | None | $53,966 | $19.15 |
| Gridiron Partners, LLC | None | $41,899 | $14.87 |
| Diclaudio & Kramer, LLC | None | $28,210 | $10.01 |
| Andco Consulting, LLC | None | $25,000 | $8.87 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $19,205 | $6.82 |
| Jubelirer, Pass & Intrieri | None | $15,483 | $5.49 |
| Calibre Cpa Group | None | $11,461 | $4.07 |