Loading employer…
Employer
345 Southpointe Blvd Ste 200, Canonsburg, PA 15317 · EIN 23-7083247 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Freedom Blue | — | 152 | Comp not disclosed Premium $519,666 |
| Life | Dearborn National Life Insurance Company | — | 4951 | Comp not disclosed Premium $225,183 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $3,364,784