Loading employer…
Employer
603 Stanwix St, Sutie 1500, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 52-6056136 · Mar 1, 2024 to Feb 28, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,970
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 1383 | Comp not disclosed Premium $391,247 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Insurance (Gvs) | — | 1341 | Comp not disclosed Premium $53,519 |
| Life | Reliance Standard | J N Savasta Corp | 795 | $1,970 7.7% of $25,638 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $375,113
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zenith American Solutions | None | $133,497 | $96.53 |
| Carefirst Ppo | None | $78,119 | $56.49 |
| American Health Holding | None | $40,714 | $29.44 |
| Segal Company | None | $33,958 | $24.55 |
| Keypro Acquisitions, Inc. | None | $24,186 | $17.49 |
| Savasta & Co. | None | $18,375 | $13.29 |
| Calibre Cpa Group | None | $18,000 | $13.02 |
| Mcchesney & Dale | None | $14,190 | $10.26 |
| Wells Fargo | None | $8,272 | $5.98 |
| John Sminkey | Trustee | $5,802 | $4.20 |
| Zelis | None | Comp not disclosed | — |