Loading employer…
Employer
1811 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130 · EIN 23-1613018 · May 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022
Plan year 2022
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $28,158
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | Union Labor Life Insurance Company | Ullico Investment Advisors Inc | — | $28,158 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $7,051,859
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Great Lakes Advisors LLC | None | $749,079 | $49.51 |
| Sierra Investment Partners Inc | None | $557,802 | $36.87 |
| Hardman Johnston Global Advisors | None | $480,906 | $31.78 |
| Bank Of New York Mellon | None | $462,948 | $30.60 |
| The Mckeogh Company | None | $436,722 | $28.86 |
| Wedge Capital Management LLP | None | $417,308 | $27.58 |
| Loomis Sayles & Company LLP | None | $346,825 | $22.92 |
| Lord, Abbett & Co. LLC | None | $327,217 | $21.63 |
| Investment Performance Services | None | $315,000 | $20.82 |
| Yucaipa Alliance Managment | None | $284,539 | $18.81 |
| Union Labor Life Insurance Company | None | $261,928 | $17.31 |
| Stone Ridge Investment Partners LLC | None | $169,383 | $11.20 |
| Kroll Heineman Carton LLC | None | $126,049 | $8.33 |
| Lem Multifamily Sr. Eq. Fd. Iv L | None | $125,997 | $8.33 |
| Employee Zc | Employee | $122,709 | $8.11 |
| Segall, Bryant & Hamill | None | $116,379 | $7.69 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners LLC | None | $99,010 | $6.54 |
| Employee Ja | Employee | $95,740 | $6.33 |
| Employee Fa | Employee | $90,297 | $5.97 |
| The Revolt Group LLC | None | $87,401 | $5.78 |
| Employee Ub | Employee | $86,463 | $5.71 |
| Employee Xz | Employee | $83,726 | $5.53 |
| Jk Milne Asset Management | None | $82,856 | $5.48 |
| Employee Pp | Employee | $82,394 | $5.45 |
| Employee Yl | Employee | $80,790 | $5.34 |
| Employee Wk | Employee | $78,110 | $5.16 |
| Susanin, Widman & Brennan | None | $76,475 | $5.05 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $76,130 | $5.03 |
| Employee Vb | Employee | $71,183 | $4.70 |
| Employee Ll | Employee | $67,947 | $4.49 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies | None | $60,988 | $4.03 |
| Employee Ut | Employee | $52,645 | $3.48 |
| Employee Qe | Employee | $48,000 | $3.17 |
| Employee Gb | Employee | $46,537 | $3.08 |
| Employee Ba | Employee | $44,804 | $2.96 |
| Employee Mh | Employee | $44,723 | $2.96 |
| Employee Wc | Employee | $42,950 | $2.84 |
| Employee Ov | Employee | $39,301 | $2.60 |
| Employee Pl | Employee | $38,484 | $2.54 |
| Employee Pl | Employee | $38,484 | $2.54 |
| Employee Zk | Employee | $37,749 | $2.49 |
| Employee Mx | Employee | $34,777 | $2.30 |
| Employee Tx | Employee | $29,595 | $1.96 |
| Tucker Arnsberg Pc | None | $14,856 | $0.98 |
| Chase Ink | None | $10,255 | $0.68 |
| Sage Software Inc | None | $8,398 | $0.56 |
| Patriot Financial Partners, Lp | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Hamilton Lane Advisors, LLC | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Newtower Trust Company | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Pnc Bank, National Association | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Boyd Watterson Asset Management LLC | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Ja Mariano Agency Inc | None | Comp not disclosed | — |