Loading employer…
Employer
1811 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130 · EIN 23-1574984 · May 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022
Plan year 2022
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Blue Medicare Advantage | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $5,269,514 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $5,841,587
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ibc / Independence Administrators | None | $1,043,177 | $122.89 |
| Express Scripts Inc/Medco Health | None | $836,545 | $98.54 |
| Health Care Solutions Corp | None | $367,519 | $43.29 |
| Temple Center For Population Health | None | $325,704 | $38.37 |
| Employee Zc | Employee | $183,915 | $21.67 |
| Foundry Partners | None | $162,931 | $19.19 |
| Pnc Financial Services Group | None | $156,287 | $18.41 |
| Employee Pp | Employee | $146,196 | $17.22 |
| The Revolt Group | None | $134,645 | $15.86 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies | None | $128,642 | $15.15 |
| Kroll Heineman Carton, LLC | None | $116,759 | $13.75 |
| Employee Tx | Employee | $113,608 | $13.38 |
| Employee Wk | Employee | $103,471 | $12.19 |
| The Mckeogh Company | None | $100,403 | $11.83 |
| Level Care Health Consortium | Related Organization | $84,295 | $9.93 |
| Employee Lz | Employee | $79,532 | $9.37 |
| Employee Kw | Employee | $78,990 | $9.30 |
| Mental Health Consultants Inc | None | $75,416 | $8.88 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $74,231 | $8.74 |
| Susanin, Widman & Brennan, Pc | None | $73,361 | $8.64 |
| Employee Rt | Employee | $69,680 | $8.21 |
| Employee Ll | Employee | $69,183 | $8.15 |
| Employee Ol | Employee | $66,138 | $7.79 |
| Employee Ru | Employee | $66,022 | $7.78 |
| Employee Dz | Employee | $65,755 | $7.75 |
| Employee Gg | Employee | $63,344 | $7.46 |
| Lord Abbett & Co LLC | None | $59,411 | $7.00 |
| Employee La | Employee | $58,898 | $6.94 |
| Pro-Flex Administrators LLC | None | $56,170 | $6.62 |
| Royal Printing Service | None | $55,823 | $6.58 |
| Employee Ld | Employee | $55,223 | $6.51 |
| Employee Yi | Employee | $54,074 | $6.37 |
| Bny Mellon | None | $47,291 | $5.57 |
| Employee Qe | Employee | $47,279 | $5.57 |
| Sierra Investment Partners | None | $44,092 | $5.19 |
| Investment Performance Services LLC | None | $42,708 | $5.03 |
| Employee Za | Employee | $41,594 | $4.90 |
| Employee Ut | Employee | $39,892 | $4.70 |
| Employee Zk | Employee | $38,436 | $4.53 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners, LLC | None | $38,179 | $4.50 |
| Employee Ba | Employee | $37,833 | $4.46 |
| Employee Ub | Employee | $36,229 | $4.27 |
| Employee Ov | Employee | $34,822 | $4.10 |
| Employee Gb | Employee | $33,241 | $3.92 |
| Employee Mh | Employee | $31,966 | $3.77 |
| Employee Mx | Employee | $31,860 | $3.75 |
| Employee Pl | Employee | $27,488 | $3.24 |
| Employee Op | Employee | $25,028 | $2.95 |
| Luma Al Sheika Yousef | None | $24,422 | $2.88 |
| The Segal Group, Inc. | None | $21,974 | $2.59 |
| One Drop Inc | None | $19,200 | $2.26 |
| Tucker Arensberg Pc | None | $14,397 | $1.70 |
| Assist Health Group | None | $11,428 | $1.35 |
| Strassheim Graphic Co Inc. | None | $10,360 | $1.22 |
| Change Healthcare Solutions | None | $8,724 | $1.03 |
| The Wagner Law Group | None | $7,796 | $0.92 |
| Post Advisory Group LLC | None | Comp not disclosed | — |