Loading employer…
Employer
5 Hot Metal Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203 · EIN 25-6030310 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Highmark Casualty Insurance Co | — | 987 | Comp not disclosed Premium $401,980 |
| Medical | Aetna Health Inc. | — | 268 | Comp not disclosed Premium $705,518 |
| Dental | United Concordia Dental Plans Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | — | 44 | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,452 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America, Inc. | — | 471 | Comp not disclosed Premium $53,171 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $690,277
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Central Data Services, Inc. | None | $302,592 | $306.58 |
| Highmark | None | $106,380 | $107.78 |
| Manning & Napier | None | $91,095 | $92.29 |
| Hawley Consulting Group | None | $56,000 | $56.74 |
| Diclaudio & Kramer, LLC | None | $33,575 | $34.02 |
| Meyer, Unkovic & Scott | None | $24,099 | $24.42 |
| Delta Dental | None | $20,057 | $20.32 |
| Intercontinental Real Estate Corp. | None | $19,352 | $19.61 |
| Pnc Bank, N.A. | None | $19,127 | $19.38 |
| Mariner Institutional LLC | None | $18,000 | $18.24 |