Loading employer…
Employer
1719 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130 · EIN 23-1990722 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $82,878
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | Union Labor Life Insurance Company | Ullico Investment Advisors Inc | — | $82,878 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $1,867,862
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lsv Asset Management | None | $548,445 | $118.66 |
| Ullico Investment Advisors Inc | None | $291,321 | $63.03 |
| Cheiron,Inc. | None | $185,303 | $40.09 |
| Frank M. Vacarro & Associates | None | $153,271 | $33.16 |
| National Real Estate Advisors LLC | None | $128,903 | $27.89 |
| Cleary, Josem & Trigiani LLP | None | $109,602 | $23.71 |
| Union Labor Life Insurance Company | None | $95,641 | $20.69 |
| Marco Consulting Group | None | $85,000 | $18.39 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $82,844 | $17.92 |
| Pnc Bank National Association | None | $58,043 | $12.56 |
| Blackrock Investment Managment LLC | None | $54,000 | $11.68 |
| Goodwin Capital Advisors | None | $48,248 | $10.44 |
| Fox Rothschild LLP | None | $27,241 | $5.89 |
| Harbourvest Partners LLC | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Pinnacle Asset Management Lp | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Hamilton Lane Advisors, LLC | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Newtower Trust Company | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Nb Alternatives Advisers LLC | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Pinnacle Associates Gp, LLC | None | Comp not disclosed | — |