Loading employer…
Employer
2201 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 25-6181473 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Blue Cross/Blue Shield | — | 2732 | Comp not disclosed Premium $16,867,407 |
| Vision | Blue Cross/Blue Shield | — | 1195 | Comp not disclosed Premium $76,507 |
| Life | Guardian | — | 1086 | Comp not disclosed Premium $114,451 |
| Other | Blue Cross/Blue Shield | — | 2738 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,386,523 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $343,386
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Horton Group | None | $113,750 | $41.54 |
| Loomis Sayles Trust Company, LLC | None | $50,240 | $18.35 |
| Diclaudio & Kramer, LLC | None | $32,800 | $11.98 |
| Tucker Arensberg, Et Al | None | $27,876 | $10.18 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $26,335 | $9.62 |
| Marquette Associates | None | $25,000 | $9.13 |
| Allan Bates & Associates | None | $16,252 | $5.94 |
| Ifm Investors, LLC | None | $11,877 | $4.34 |
| Investors Diversified Realty, LLC | None | $11,148 | $4.07 |
| Parametric | None | $10,739 | $3.92 |
| Logan, Mettley And Newcomer, Plc | None | $10,315 | $3.77 |
| Gridiron Partners, LLC | None | $7,054 | $2.58 |