Loading employer…
Employer
2791 Southampton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154 · EIN 23-1512313 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $21,788
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | Delaware Valley Hlth Care Coalition | 2296 | $2,903 0.5% of $598,828 |
| Dental | Fidelio Insurance Company | — | 150 | Comp not disclosed Premium $77,021 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Wade Financial Inc. | 885 | $18,885 12.4% of $152,367 |
| Life | Gerber Life Insurance Company | — | 1480 | Comp not disclosed Premium $644,856 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $2,288,952
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aetna | None | $1,244,399 | $541.99 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners, LLC | None | $123,461 | $53.77 |
| Boyd Waterson Asset Mgmt, LLC | None | $119,703 | $52.14 |
| Employee A | None | $93,265 | $40.62 |
| Employee B | None | $82,390 | $35.88 |
| The Mckeogh Company | None | $79,558 | $34.65 |
| Plumbers Local Union No. 690 | Affiliate | $48,037 | $20.92 |
| Employee C | None | $45,130 | $19.66 |
| O'Donoghue & O'Donoghue LLP | None | $42,346 | $18.44 |
| Employee D | None | $41,498 | $18.07 |
| Daniel A. Winters And Company, Cpas | None | $37,489 | $16.33 |
| Employee E | None | $37,147 | $16.18 |
| Kang Haggerty | None | $36,438 | $15.87 |
| Employee F | None | $35,481 | $15.45 |
| Employee G | None | $35,131 | $15.30 |
| State Street Global Advisors | None | $30,311 | $13.20 |
| Investment Performance Services | None | $29,250 | $12.74 |
| Capstone Insurance | None | $28,018 | $12.20 |
| Employee H | None | $27,913 | $12.16 |
| Allied Trades Assistance Program | None | $27,373 | $11.92 |
| Elmcrx Solutions LLC | None | $19,193 | $8.36 |
| Principal Custody Solutions | None | $11,079 | $4.83 |
| Nva | None | $7,472 | $3.25 |
| Compudat Systems, Inc. | None | $6,870 | $2.99 |