Employer
Board Of Trustees Of Southern Painters Welfare Fund
5 Hot Metal Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203 · EIN 58-1910292 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Berkshire Hathaway Speciality Insurance | — | 1958 | Comp not disclosed Premium $662,709 |
| Life | Union Labor Life Insurance Company | — | 2001 | Comp not disclosed Premium $69,597 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $2,078,625
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark | None | $932,021 | $439.63 |
| Southern Benefit Administrators Inc | None | $432,000 | $203.77 |
| Express Scripts Inc | None | $247,464 | $116.73 |
| Robein,Urann,Spencer,Picard&Cangemi | None | $126,490 | $59.67 |
| Novak Francella, LLC | None | $104,875 | $49.47 |
| The Segal Company | None | $81,962 | $38.66 |
| Highland Capital | None | $67,142 | $31.67 |
| Healthlinx, LLC | None | $60,075 | $28.34 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $26,596 | $12.55 |