Employer
Board Of Trustees Of The Ufcw H&W Fund Of Ne Pa
3031b Walton Road, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 · EIN 23-7428852 · Apr 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Geisinger Quality Options | — | 448 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,983,480 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 33 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,714 |
| Life | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | Delaware Valley Health Care Coalit. | 445 | Comp not disclosed Premium $33,762 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $634,371
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Healthcare Strategies, Inc | None | $271,384 | $144.66 |
| Geisinger Quality Options | None | $143,041 | $76.25 |
| Philadelphia Trust Company | None | $69,779 | $37.20 |
| Bolton Partners Northeast, Inc | None | $62,500 | $33.32 |
| Willig, Williams & Davidson | None | $43,095 | $22.97 |
| Alan Ross & Company, Pc | None | $22,200 | $11.83 |
| Optum Rx | None | $15,257 | $8.13 |
| Eyemed | None | $7,115 | $3.79 |