Loading employer…
Employer
1900 Andrew Street, Munhall, PA 15120 · EIN 25-6103482 · Jun 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $19,472
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Empower Annuity Insurance Company | — | 515 | Comp not disclosed |
| Medical | Highmark,Inc. Freedom Blue | — | 35 | Comp not disclosed Premium $170,935 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 541 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,710,789 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 551 | Comp not disclosed Premium $906,720 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Plan | — | 36 | Comp not disclosed Premium $124,550 |
| Dental | Highmark, Inc. | — | 512 | Comp not disclosed Premium $160,627 |
| Vision | Highmark, Inc. | — | 501 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,930 |
| Life | Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America | Cowden Associates, Inc | 348 | $394 0.6% of $64,505 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Tammy A. Morgart | 58 | $9,488 7.2% of $131,427 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Cowden Associates, Inc | 58 | $4,653 3.5% of $131,427 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Altany Loynd & Lindquist LLC | 58 | $3,026 2.3% of $131,427 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Timothy J Slater | 58 | $964 0.7% of $131,427 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Sara Marie Bryer | 58 | $460 0.4% of $131,427 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Timothy Birdsong | 58 | $383 0.3% of $131,427 |
| Life | Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company | Lisa Marie Bryer | 58 | $104 0.1% of $131,427 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $135,667
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Acrisure Midatlantic Partners Ins | Consultant | $60,630 | $110.04 |
| Diclaudio & Kramer, LLC | None | $27,250 | $49.46 |
| J.A. Tamsula, Inc. | None | $25,562 | $46.39 |
| Stephen J. O'Brien & Associates,LLC | None | $10,771 | $19.55 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $6,581 | $11.94 |
| Human Resources America, Inc | None | $4,873 | $8.84 |