Loading employer…
Employer
60 Blvd Of The Allies 5th Floor, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 25-6048835 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $18
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 15 | Comp not disclosed Premium $78,631 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 927 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,988,998 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 39 | Comp not disclosed Premium $390,121 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 34 | Comp not disclosed Premium $257,377 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 15 | Comp not disclosed Premium $120,512 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $29,047 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $409 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 1232 | Comp not disclosed Premium $113,455 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 25 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,724 |
| Medical | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 1115 | Comp not disclosed Premium $342,566 |
| Medical | United Concordia Dental Plans Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | — | 163 | Comp not disclosed Premium $31,006 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance | Buck Global, LLC | 466 | $18 0.0% of $69,593 |
| Other | Hartford Life And Accident | Buck Global, LLC | 830 | Comp not disclosed Premium $559,916 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $152,584
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cds Administrators, Inc. | None | $81,000 | $65.75 |
| Buck Global, LLC | None | $30,419 | $24.69 |
| Diclaudio & Kramer, LLC | None | $15,850 | $12.87 |
| Mariner Institutional, LLC | None | $14,000 | $11.36 |
| Ameriserv Trust & Fin'L Svcs Co | None | $11,315 | $9.18 |