Unbiased Insights

Employer

Board Of Trustees Plasterers Local 31 Insurance Fund

1900 Andrew St, Munhall, PA 15120 · EIN 25-1189104 · Jan 1, 2021 to Apr 1, 2021

Plan year 2021

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalHighmark Blue Cross / Blue Shield
Comp not disclosed
Premium $75,528
DentalDelta Dental Of Pennsylvania
Comp not disclosed
Premium $2,821
LifeAmerican United Life Insurance Company
Comp not disclosed
Premium $523

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $40,523

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Op&Cmia Combined Funds Of West. PaCommon Officers$33,023$733.84
Diclaudio & Kramer, LLCNone$7,500$166.67