Employer
Board Of Trustees Plumbers Welfare Fund
232 Wise Road Suite 220, Harmony, PA 16037 · EIN 25-6034931 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Assurance Company | — | 598 | Comp not disclosed Premium $495,791 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 401 | Comp not disclosed Premium $655,615 |
| Dental | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 615 | Comp not disclosed Premium $56,053 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $332,091
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cds Administrators | None | $111,100 | $108.07 |
| Clarity Rx | None | $70,315 | $68.40 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $53,145 | $51.70 |
| Wex Health | None | $36,801 | $35.80 |
| Cowden Associates | None | $16,945 | $16.48 |
| Jubelirer Pass & Intrieri P.C. | None | $14,720 | $14.32 |
| Armsrx | None | $10,500 | $10.21 |
| Cypher & Cypher | None | $10,065 | $9.79 |
| Segal Marco Advisors | None | $8,500 | $8.27 |