Loading employer…
Employer
60 Boulevard Of The Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 20-0508764 · Dec 1, 2024 to Nov 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Health Insurance Company Freedom Blue Ppo | — | 720 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,185,587 |
| Dental | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 811 | Comp not disclosed Premium $281,516 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $480,272
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| T. Rowe Price Associates, Inc. | None | $248,424 | $182.40 |
| Central Data Services, Inc. | None | $78,000 | $57.27 |
| Segal Consulting | None | $44,460 | $32.64 |
| Mcelhaney & Associates, LLC | None | $24,000 | $17.62 |
| Ameriserv Trust & Financial Service | None | $20,132 | $14.78 |
| Jeanette Stump | None | $13,814 | $10.14 |
| Howard Kline | None | $11,575 | $8.50 |
| James Carney | None | $11,575 | $8.50 |
| Robert Adkins | None | $11,575 | $8.50 |
| Randall Moore | None | $11,575 | $8.50 |
| Fusco Gallagher & Porcaro LLP | None | $5,142 | $3.78 |