Loading employer…
Employer
232 Wise Road, Suite #330, Harmony, PA 16037 · EIN 25-6032450 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Freedom Blue Ppo | — | 1227 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,935,875 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 1720 | Comp not disclosed Premium $236,351 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $2,183,635
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark | None | $1,475,164 | $552.70 |
| Cds Administrators | None | $308,528 | $115.60 |
| Delta Dental | None | $76,746 | $28.75 |
| Mobile Medical Corporation | None | $66,790 | $25.02 |
| Segal Marco Advisors | None | $57,000 | $21.36 |
| Winslow Asset Management | None | $42,729 | $16.01 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners | None | $40,378 | $15.13 |
| Henry Rossi & Co., LLP | None | $34,470 | $12.91 |
| Meyer, Unkovic & Scott LLP | None | $22,455 | $8.41 |
| Allegheny Commercial Printing | None | $21,553 | $8.08 |
| Boyd Watterson | None | $17,974 | $6.73 |
| Pnc Institutional Investments | None | $10,248 | $3.84 |
| Foster & Foster | None | $9,600 | $3.60 |