Loading employer…
Employer
3025 Washington Road, Mcmurray, PA 15317 · EIN 25-6035969 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 1116 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,295,431 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 12 | Comp not disclosed Premium $55,270 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 75 | Comp not disclosed Premium $634,604 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,181 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 14 | Comp not disclosed Premium $125,468 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,243 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 565 | Comp not disclosed Premium $41,584 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $453,340
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Benefit Fund Service Company | None | $218,837 | $196.09 |
| Pnc Investment Advisors | None | $75,912 | $68.02 |
| The Horton Group, Inc. | None | $31,250 | $28.00 |
| Meyer Unkovic & Scott LLP | None | $28,735 | $25.75 |
| Grossman Yanak & Ford LLP | None | $28,088 | $25.17 |
| The Segal Group, Inc | None | $27,667 | $24.79 |
| Pnc Bank, N.A. | None | $17,747 | $15.90 |
| Mcelhaney & Associates LLC | None | $8,949 | $8.02 |
| Freedom Resources | None | $8,570 | $7.68 |
| Link Computer Corporation | None | $7,585 | $6.80 |