Loading employer…
Employer
2704 Black Lake Place, Philadelphia, PA 19154 · EIN 23-2892285 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Gerber Life Insurance Co. | — | 1259 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,044,788 |
| Life | Amalgamated Life | — | 1253 | Comp not disclosed Premium $40,172 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $1,474,275
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Independence Blue Cross | None | $760,548 | $595.11 |
| Bricklayers Benefit Plans, Inc. | None | $270,834 | $211.92 |
| Guardian Nurses Healthcare Advocate | None | $227,893 | $178.32 |
| Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | None | $50,887 | $39.82 |
| The Mckeogh Company | None | $38,167 | $29.86 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $36,000 | $28.17 |
| Sav-Rx | None | $27,949 | $21.87 |
| Allied Trades Assistance Program | None | $23,975 | $18.76 |
| Thomas J. Mcgoldrick, Esq. | None | $23,230 | $18.18 |
| Your Part-Time Controller, LLC | None | $7,409 | $5.80 |
| O'Donoghue & O'Donoghue, LLP | None | $7,383 | $5.78 |