Loading employer…
Employer
3 Gateway Ctr. 401 Liberty Ave. Ste, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 54-1008445 · Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | The Union Labor Life Insurance Company | — | 689 | Comp not disclosed Premium $202,511 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $601,241
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Zenith American Solutions | None | $320,848 | $454.46 |
| Carefirst Of Maryland | None | $68,209 | $96.61 |
| Segal Company | None | $49,875 | $70.64 |
| O'Donoghue & O'Donoghue | None | $45,618 | $64.61 |
| American Health Holding | None | $39,289 | $55.65 |
| Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | None | $26,050 | $36.90 |
| Chartwell | None | $17,393 | $24.64 |
| Us Bank N.A. | None | $11,889 | $16.84 |
| Novak Francella, LLC | None | $11,084 | $15.70 |
| Investment Performance Services | None | $5,625 | $7.97 |
| Spectera, Inc. | None | $5,361 | $7.59 |
| Boyd Watterson Asset Mngmt, LLC | None | Comp not disclosed | — |