Unbiased Insights

Employer

Broder Bros., Co.

Six Neshaminy Interplex, Trevose, PA 19053 · EIN 38-1911112 · Jun 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $207,022

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalKaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.Mercer (Us), Inc.242
$95,887
5.4% of $1,779,681
MedicalBlue Cross Blue Shield Of South CarolinaMercer (Us), Inc.121
$39,971
3.9% of $1,020,382
LifeHartford Life And AccidentMercer (Us), Inc.2089
$53,709
6.2% of $864,750
LifeHartford Life And AccidentMercer Human Resource Consulting2089
$17,455
2.0% of $864,750
Employee Assistance ProgramAetna Behavioral Health, LLC1946
Comp not disclosed
Premium $20,919
Employee Assistance ProgramHealth And Human Resource Center, Inc.261
Comp not disclosed
Premium $2,871

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.