Employer
Budd E&A Veba Retiree Committee
60 Boulevard Of The Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 81-2446302 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Unicare Life & Health Insurance Company | — | 635 | Comp not disclosed Premium $609,792 |
| Other | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 635 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,444,045 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $354,939
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cds Administrators | None | $78,000 | $122.83 |
| Segal Marco Advisors | None | $64,648 | $101.81 |
| The Segal Company | None | $63,000 | $99.21 |
| Western Asset Management | TPA | $46,344 | $72.98 |
| Jenner & Block LLP | None | $32,574 | $51.30 |
| Baird Intermediate Bond | TPA | $25,581 | $40.29 |
| Unicare Life & Health Insurance | None | $23,678 | $37.29 |
| Calibre Cpa Group Pllc | None | $21,114 | $33.25 |