Employer
Burns Engineering, Inc.
2001 Market Street, Suite 600, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 23-1602491 · Mar 1, 2024 to Feb 28, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $32,224
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | — | 283 | Comp not disclosed Premium $267,997 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 226 | $1,372 4.8% of $28,855 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 429 | $27,669 14.8% of $187,389 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Avant Specialty Benefits, LLC | 429 | $3,110 1.7% of $187,389 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Img | 429 | $73 0.0% of $187,389 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Health Advocate Solutions Inc. | — | 350 | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,245 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.