Employer
C.A. Curtze Company
1717 E 12th Street, Erie, PA 16511 · EIN 25-0925399 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $89,876
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co | Lillis Mckibben Bongiovanni & Co (L | 771 | $62,691 1.2% of $5,326,761 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 346 | Comp not disclosed Premium $28,181 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 137 | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,824 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lillis Mckibben Bongiovanni & Co (L | 481 | $5,867 15.5% of $37,857 |
| Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Professional Group Plans Inc | 481 | $1,893 5.0% of $37,857 |
| AD&D | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lillis Mckibben Bongiovanni & Co (L | 216 | $5,662 21.3% of $26,566 |
| AD&D | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Professional Group Plans Inc | 216 | $1,328 5.0% of $26,566 |
| Voluntary Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Lillis Mckibben Bongiovanni & Co (L | 170 | $10,079 21.4% of $47,119 |
| Voluntary Life | United Of Omaha Life Insurance Company | Professional Group Plans Inc | 170 | $2,356 5.0% of $47,119 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.