Employer
Cadent, LLC
50 South 16th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19102 · EIN 26-0489194 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $11,317
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 1011 | Comp not disclosed Premium $639,731 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 490 | Comp not disclosed Premium $76,420 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 570 | Schedule A not provided |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 570 | Schedule A not provided |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 570 | Schedule A not provided |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 570 | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.