Employer
Cairn University
200 Manor Ave, Langhorne, PA 19047 · EIN 23-0973290 · Jan 1, 2020 to Dec 31, 2020
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $5,941
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | Emerson Reid DBA Gba | 274 | $4,967 0.3% of $1,503,649 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 234 | Comp not disclosed Premium $78,880 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 155 | Comp not disclosed Premium $37,787 |
| Keystone | Independence Blue Cross | Emerson Reid DBA Gba | 47 | $974 0.3% of $284,257 |
| Accidental Death | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 155 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,323 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 155 | Comp not disclosed Premium $9,960 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.