Employer
Cambria County Association For The Blind And Handicapped
211 Central Avenue, Johnstown, PA 15902 · EIN 25-0965453 · Aug 1, 2024 to Jul 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $17,059
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 268 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,196,856 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 279 | $9,931 9.3% of $106,490 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,937 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 5 | $215 9.3% of $2,317 |
| Life | Equitable Financial Life Insurance Company Of America | Cbiz Benefits & Ins. Services | 115 | $6,913 10.2% of $67,478 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.