Employer
Carnegie Library Of Pittsburgh
4400 Forbes Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15213 · EIN 25-0965281 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 368 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,944,500 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $7,558 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 462 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,570 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 36 | Comp not disclosed Premium $238,248 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Options | — | 94 | Comp not disclosed Premium $714,345 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Benefits | — | 36 | Comp not disclosed Premium $276 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 478 | Comp not disclosed Premium $136,468 |
| Vision | Upmc Health Benefits | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $5 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 290 | Comp not disclosed Premium $24,617 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 498 | Comp not disclosed Premium $104,346 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.