Loading employer…
Employer
5000 Forbes Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15213 · EIN 25-0969449 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $270,061
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 86 | Comp not disclosed Premium $858,892 |
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | — | 13 | Comp not disclosed Premium $45,904 |
| Medical | Upmc Health Plan | — | 30 | Comp not disclosed Premium $112,642 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 35 | Comp not disclosed Premium $167,474 |
| Dental | United Concordia Dental Plans Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | — | 813 | Comp not disclosed Premium $170,520 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 8125 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,507,190 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 423 | Comp not disclosed Premium $27,624 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 976 | Comp not disclosed Premium $179,219 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company (Davis Vision) | Aon Risk Service Central, Inc. | 5433 | $113 0.0% of $383,591 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | The Hdh Group, Inc. | 9060 | $261,095 8.3% of $3,161,062 |
| AD&D | Federal Insurance Company | Willis Towers Watson Northeast, Inc | 5827 | $8,853 20.0% of $44,265 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.