Loading employer…
Employer
Po Box 14662, Reading, PA 19612 · EIN 23-0458500 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $54,300
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 3673 | $19,002 3.2% of $593,250 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 1044 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,218,715 |
| Accidental Death & Dismemberment | Ace American Insurance Company | Aon Risk Service Central, Inc. | 3586 | $1,490 15.0% of $9,933 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 3190 | Comp not disclosed Premium $453,095 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 5607 | $29,052 1.9% of $1,555,146 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 919 | $4,756 1.9% of $254,999 |
| Medical | Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield | — | 514 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,582,664 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $2,946,093
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prudential Life Insurance | None | $2,632,977 | $716.85 |
| Willis Towers Watson Us LLC | None | $196,815 | $53.58 |
| Wex | None | $60,496 | $16.47 |
| Schneiders Downs & Co., Inc. | None | $39,305 | $10.70 |
| Jp Morgan Chase Bank, Na | None | $16,500 | $4.49 |