Employer
Cedar Crest College
100 College Drive, Allentown, PA 18104 · EIN 23-1365953 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $25,350
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 184 | Comp not disclosed Premium $65,692 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 312 | Comp not disclosed Premium $99,076 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Rsc Insurance Brokerage, Inc. | 229 | $18,179 22.0% of $82,630 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 229 | $7,171 8.7% of $82,630 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Preferred Eap | — | 300 | Schedule A not provided |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.