Unbiased Insights

Employer

Center For Organ Recovery And Education

204 Sigma Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15238 · EIN 25-1332885 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $1,195

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalUpmc Health Options444
Comp not disclosed
Premium $2,300,265
LifeThe Guardian Life Insurance Company Of America220
Comp not disclosed
Premium $56,635
LifeReliance Standard Life Insurance CompanyEdgewood Partners Insurance Center220
$1,195
1.0% of $118,640

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.