Loading employer…
Employer
600 Valley Road, Enola, PA 17025 · EIN 23-1857027 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $17,908
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aflac | Stanley Harold Greene | 9 | $812 26.7% of $3,041 |
| Medical | Aflac | William L Murray Jr | 9 | $146 4.8% of $3,041 |
| Medical | Aflac | Anthony S Almodovar | 9 | $107 3.5% of $3,041 |
| Medical | Aflac | Cristian Apalaghie | 9 | $32 1.1% of $3,041 |
| Medical | Aflac | Sanford A Stuchell | 9 | $20 0.7% of $3,041 |
| Medical | Aflac | Michelle Lynn Thomas | 9 | $9 0.3% of $3,041 |
| Medical | Aflac | Irene E Brooks | 9 | $1 0.0% of $3,041 |
| Medical | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Conrad Siegel Inc. | 47 | $16,781 2.4% of $687,239 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 49 | Comp not disclosed Premium $31,463 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 71 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,967 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 71 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,454 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 71 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,890 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 71 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,202 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.