Loading employer…
Employer
1055 Spring Street, Wyomissing, PA 19610 · EIN 23-6263170 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $103,236
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 4521 | $53,067 9.8% of $542,190 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Alan C Kifferstein | 4521 | $21,688 4.0% of $542,190 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Fabricant & Fabricant Inc | 4521 | $21,688 4.0% of $542,190 |
| Voluntary Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 55 | $3,811 10.2% of $37,285 |
| Voluntary Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Alan C Kifferstein | 55 | $1,491 4.0% of $37,285 |
| Voluntary Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Fabricant & Fabricant Inc | 55 | $1,491 4.0% of $37,285 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $13,050,597
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Global Pharmaceutical Benefits LLC | None | $3,422,181 | $578.76 |
| Meritain Health Inc. | None | $1,663,439 | $281.32 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies, LLC | None | $570,985 | $96.56 |
| Highmark, Inc. | None | $483,616 | $81.79 |
| Alliance Community Healthcare Inc. | None | $374,103 | $63.27 |
| American Health Holding, Inc. | None | $340,142 | $57.52 |
| Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | None | $257,164 | $43.49 |
| Bicc Systems, Inc. | None | $230,270 | $38.94 |
| Willig, Williams & Davidson | None | $212,528 | $35.94 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners, LLC | None | $198,772 | $33.62 |
| Cherie Freeman | Employee | $182,376 | $30.84 |
| Joseph Samolewicz | Employee | $175,928 | $29.75 |
| Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP | None | $159,430 | $26.96 |
| Daphne Rossi | Employee | $154,961 | $26.21 |
| Medexpert International, Inc. | None | $151,955 | $25.70 |
| Jenna Smith | Employee | $148,760 | $25.16 |
| Tricia Moody | Employee | $147,896 | $25.01 |
| Christina Rivera | Employee | $145,539 | $24.61 |
| Kasey Moyer | Employee | $140,309 | $23.73 |
| Charlotte Houser | Employee | $138,944 | $23.50 |
| Kristine Brown | Employee | $138,780 | $23.47 |
| Amber Carnes | Employee | $137,704 | $23.29 |
| Stacie Weber | Employee | $137,641 | $23.28 |
| Kelly Leone | Employee | $137,334 | $23.23 |
| Monica Hassler | Employee | $136,466 | $23.08 |
| Martin Cullen | Employee | $132,519 | $22.41 |
| Marcia Moyer | Employee | $132,499 | $22.41 |
| April Maisonet | Employee | $132,413 | $22.39 |
| Dorothy Fair | Employee | $130,206 | $22.02 |
| James Stricker | Employee | $125,964 | $21.30 |
| Foster & Foster/Beyer-Barber Co. | None | $121,568 | $20.56 |
| Rusty Kemp | Employee | $101,894 | $17.23 |
| Segall, Bryant & Hamill | None | $94,769 | $16.03 |
| Michelle Bickham | Employee | $93,777 | $15.86 |
| Cheryl Burke | Employee | $93,340 | $15.79 |
| Robert Genslinger | Employee | $91,644 | $15.50 |
| Kyle Weller | Employee | $87,813 | $14.85 |
| Lv Print Center | None | $87,468 | $14.79 |
| Judith Stricker | Employee | $87,046 | $14.72 |
| Peter Shiffer | Employee | $82,227 | $13.91 |
| Lori Kemmerer | Employee | $80,260 | $13.57 |
| Cailin Adams | Employee | $77,178 | $13.05 |
| Debra Pfennig | Employee | $76,473 | $12.93 |
| Lisa Marderness | Employee | $76,237 | $12.89 |
| Belinda Stoudt | Employee | $75,891 | $12.83 |
| Damien Wild | Employee | $75,645 | $12.79 |
| Allyn Seidell | Employee | $74,960 | $12.68 |
| Richard Pastuszek | Employee | $73,659 | $12.46 |
| Jill Schmale | Employee | $71,443 | $12.08 |
| Weidenhammer Systems Corp | None | $70,607 | $11.94 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $70,115 | $11.86 |
| Wotring Law LLC | None | $66,377 | $11.23 |
| Kelly Snyder | Employee | $65,734 | $11.12 |
| Lisa Mieczkowski | Employee | $63,992 | $10.82 |
| Chemere Pearson | Employee | $61,132 | $10.34 |
| Amanda Patton | Employee | $60,165 | $10.18 |
| Essex Technology Group Inc. | None | $54,494 | $9.22 |
| Davis Vision Inc | None | $37,344 | $6.32 |
| Teladoc Health Medical Group, Pa | None | $35,003 | $5.92 |
| Great Lakes Advisors | None | $34,923 | $5.91 |
| Stratix Systems Inc. | None | $24,358 | $4.12 |
| Investment Performance Services LLC | None | $21,500 | $3.64 |
| The Northern Trust Company | None | $18,363 | $3.11 |
| Kenneth A. Ross | Trustee | $17,625 | $2.98 |
| Kevin M. Bolig | Trustee | $15,704 | $2.66 |
| Change Healthcare | None | $14,171 | $2.40 |
| Packet Watch (Wgm Assoc. LLC DBA) | None | $11,057 | $1.87 |
| Edwards Business Systems | None | $10,771 | $1.82 |
| Jim'S Delivery Service | None | $9,471 | $1.60 |
| Navitus Health Solutions, LLC | None | $9,311 | $1.57 |
| Johnson Controls Security Systems | None | $7,264 | $1.23 |
| Privata Global, LLC | None | $7,000 | $1.18 |
| Intercontinental R/E Corporation | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Delaware Valley Health Care Coal. | None | Comp not disclosed | — |
| Fabricant & Fabricant Inc | None | Comp not disclosed | — |